I am in the US and Poloniex Says I can't Use their service?????

in #crypto3 years ago

I am in the US and Poloniex Says I can't Use their service?????

How in the world do I trade some of my STEEM for BTC when Poloniex is the only service I see when I click on the trade dropdown box. I see they have both Binance and Poloniex in the side bar under my wallet, but BOTH do not accept US registrants.

HOW DO I TRADE MY STEEM FOR BTC. OR HOW DO I TRANSFER MY STEEM TO TRX? HOW DO I GET MY TRX WALLET SO SEE MY STEEM?



This used to be a really good platform but they have really messed it up! IMO.

Please let me know if you have some resources that will explain this to me. I have tried to find resources to help me out, but I run into walls everytime. There is hardly any info that I can find. HELP!

Please and Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29