You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC Popping!!! Up Almost 17%

in #crypto7 years ago

I started buying after it had quadrupled from the $4 to $16 range!
AND THAT WAS EARLIER THIS YEAR !

It then popped explosively into the $20's and instead of accumulating, many people got bored and got out. (after all that was already a 5X or 6X gain for someone) Then again it popped explosively into the $40's and got boring again. We should have been accumulating. And we do, but not enough. Patience is one thing that seems to be a little short among our countrymen/women/folks.

Sort:  

And now we enter the $60's for LTC! That was quick. I've held onto LTC for almost 4 years now, so I have seen the rewards of being patient. I will continue holding this one.

Four years! Why you old sandbagger, you! You must've gotten in for under $3...?
It's so fast and inexpensive to use it's way too easy to spend all your LTC. I've been using it constantly (mostly to buy other Alt coins) since probably June, when BTC suddenly became very expensive and time consuming to have to use.

I wish that I got in at the $3's. I actually got in around $12, then it dropped to $8 and I bought more. Unfortunately, then it dropped to below $3 and stayed there for a few years. That's where the patience came in. I started accumulating again when it "woke up" and hit $8ish again. After a rough start, it's been very good to me. I think we are just getting started...2 big milestones today for LTC $60's hit and it crossed the $3 Billion market cap. Here's to a bright future...