How an Undeterred Bitcoin Entrepreneur Struck Big after the Mt. Gox Disaster

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Recently, a Perth man named Adrian Pollard spoke to Perth Now about his experience with cryptocurrencies and bitcoin in particular. In Australia, the property market has seen better days, and the country’s currency, the Australian dollar, has been losing value in the last few years.

Here’s how the Australian dollar has been performing against the United States dollar:

https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/how-an-undeterred-bitcoin-entrepreneur-made-it-big-after-the-mt-gox-disaster/

I am hoping something like this will happen to me! I always seem to be on the wrong side of the trade. I am learning, but not gaining much!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for sharing, I'm following you ^^

Thanks, I followed you right back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52