Sort:  

Do you still utilize this spreadsheet?
Any updates in the past (crazy) two months?
Looking for a couple features:

  • An option to track tokens/coins by exchange, not by "aggregated" summary (fyi - I use cryptocompare but just this morning, I've been able to sell at an exchange (U.S.) at 15% higher than the cryptocompare stated value. I swing trade as well as hodl so I need "hot" tracking.
  • a column to ID cost of trades
  • a column that correlates the variable price of BTC on the site I choose to the "at the moment" price I buy/sell. (cryptocompare isn't accurate in assessing specific exchange values)

Thanks for your work on this to date, btw.

Yes, I still use it, but the google spreadsheets API keeps getting rate limited, so it hasn't been working super well lately. I've been emailing with the developer of the API to see when they might get token-based requests working.

I don't have options to do exchange specific rating. Feel free to add it yourself in your own copy though.

"ID cost of trades"? Not sure what you mean about that. You mean the exchange fees? Yeah, that might be helpful, but it gets confusing to track with some exchanges, so I didn't want to bother with those details (though in previous spreadsheets, I have).

Again, not too interested in arbitrage opportunities via this spreadsheet. I think there are better tools out there for that like Cryptopia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32