You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The saddest man on earth: the bagholder.

in #crypto7 years ago

A fellow member of a group a few days back posted about Ripple on Facebook. I read his comments and he totally fits this description. "He thinks he's a trader." LOL. He told everyone how he would become rich buying XRP, and urged everyone to follow him, we will all become millionaires buying and holding XRP (and if someone did follow him, he would've bought high). So, I commented back about how his whole assessment was wrong. Next day, I had a notification on my phone saying he replied to me, but not only I did not find his reply, he deleted my comment. We're bound to meet someday, cause we're both members of the same group, but until then, I'll keep my distance from him.

Sort:  

In all fairness, XRP did pump lately and it looks ready to pump more and more over th years. Personally, I dislike XRP but the XRP bagholders are the worst!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88