Ripple - Massive Move ahead!! $$$steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

Ripple trade is looking extremely promising.

Below, we can see Ripple's first big move from 950 satoshis to 7000 satoshis in 2-hour candles.

This rectangle represents one full market cycle.

We can see that the first move the move is very similar looking to the next one from 2500 satoshis to 24000 satoshis, which can be seen below. This time I am using 1-day candles.

Assuming our market is going to be acting in a fractal manner, since it already has, we can assume to see the next market cycle looking very much like the prior two. According to my drawing, I believe we could see a 45000+ satoshi Ripple by mid October.

Many cryptocurrencies behave in a fractal manner. This means, the market cycles repeat themselves looking eerily similar to the prior one, but larger. I believe Ripple will hover between 9000 & 12000 satoshis for the next few weeks and then it should commence its move in the new market cycle.

10% of my portfolio is in Ripple. I will update this post or make a new one when I sell my Ripple.

Let me know your thoughts!

Yours truly,
Lucas Hohl-Marchetta.

Sort:  

Comment about other coins, if you'd like to hear my thoughts on them!

i can't wait to see ripple to the moon!

I decided to sell my XRP at a 5% loss a few days ago and added the cash to my Litecoin stash. I think LTC has and will hold its value phenomenally in comparison to most other cryptos. All of this is because of the BTC fork on the 1st of August causing fear and turning the market temporarily bearish. I will re-open my position in the coming weeks. Likely after August, when I expect the massive pump in XRP to commence.

Cheers!

The issue most people have with ripple is that they feel that it is a coin that is bed with the bankers which was one of the reasons that cryptos were created in the first place. The problem is that people don't understand that bankers are not just going to fall over while blockchain is changing the financial industry. I believe that ripple is one of those cryptos that will bring in bankers which can be good or bad depending on your view. I believe that people have not even seen how much the price of ripple will go to when more banks get into it. If you are in cryptos to make money, definitely one of the currencies to hold long term. Another currency to look out for is Dash with the new release that will give paypal a run for their money.

I agree! Many people in the crypto world have negative feelings about Ripple due to its connections to the banks. I am here to make money. Why let the banks make all the profits? If the chart looks promising, I'm in.

@lucashm I am looking forward to it too! Right now my Ripple holding is a bit of an anchor in my holdings, and I would like it to be more of a buoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88