Walking Tword Retirement- SWEATCOIN blockchain announced.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-03-01.29.52.jpg

When I first heard about SWEATCOIN, I was skeptical to say the least. Every person I talked to about it was skeptical. I figured what's the harm, I walk alot at work so why not see what's up. I downloaded the app and was amazed by the quality and smoothness at which it ran.

Then I went to the store and was a little disappointed in the way it paid out. There are limited payout options, most being gift cards or the alternative, PayPal cash. Then today I saw something interesting.
Screenshot_20180203-131305.jpg
(An example of the MARKETPLACE)
"$15 to invest in STASH" (an app for buying and trading stock options)
Finally a way to see some profit.

That seemed like a good deal until I read an announcement made in January of 2018 by Sweatcoin founders Oleg and Anton.
They announced that they're working on a new Sweatcoin Blockchain.

HIGH24523_833164.jpg
"We don’t know how this will interact with the existing Sweatcoins. Whether it will replace the current Sweatcoins or be an extension of them is still to be determined."

I have alot of faith in Anton's statement "You'll be able to pay your taxes in SWEATCOIN"

I'm telling everyone to stack those coins while you can. And it's very easy to do. The app translates 1000 steps = 1 SC. It uses a smart algorithm to keep you honest (simply shaking your phone doesn't work). Think of it as a coin miner in your pocket.
url.png
Check out my link below to try SWEATCOIN for yourself!

https://sweatco.in/hi/peter444382

Sort:  

Congratulations @lostimecreations! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lostimecreations! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49