- Update - Crypto Market Trying To Recover

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

How's it going steemians and fellow users of the internet!

I just wanted to write this small post updating you on some new crypto-news. The market is slowly trying to recover and as of right now, almost the full top 100 cryptos are back in green 24h change on coinmarketcap.

Now the bearish market is nothing new since it happens every year around January, the fact that Chinese lunar new year is coming up isn't helping either since it is the biggest mass migration during a year. Asian people are massively migrating towards friends and family to celebrate and the Asian market is withdrawing their money from crypto into fiat again to buy gifts and pay for the travel expenses. This is big because it's not unknown that a lot of money in the crypto sphere is from Asian people. I think the market will be going downhill for at least another week. Really testing the weak handed traders who easily get lost in seeing their losses become bigger and bigger, eventually selling causing the market to go down further and further. But don't worry we will settle somewhere and rebuild from there.

I suggest buying USDT during the time the Asians are playing the market and moving back into crypto from noon to 6 pm EST when the Western world kicks back in. It's a daytrade strategy but it helps reduce losses and increase crypto positions.

I'll keep you guys up to date on my trading, talk about my portfolio, why I will buy certain coins...

Quick disclaimer: I am by no means a financial advisor, I'm just informing.
Quick disclaimer 2: I am not native English so forgive me my grammar and spelling.

Have a good day & Trade SMART!
Lopa Signing out.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lopa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60