You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are about 1374 coins, and obviously, some are real jokes :D

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Good old times as you say haha, but don't worry it doesn't really offend me as I'm proud to be among the rare people who didn't hold it at the moment, I somehow managed to postpone my buy from some lucky coincidence, thanks to my banks not allowing me to enter this market for months due to their incompetence, so all in all I bought it at around 9000 when I thought it could not go deeper, so I guess I'm not so "fucked" like the "Bitconnect" people and some other people who put all their savings into BTC by FOMO (fear of missing out) when it was at around 20 000 in December haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83