Recommend me some crypto bloggers!

in #crypto7 years ago

Due to the enormous amount of posts created each minute, it can be pretty hard to find quality posts. Please recommend me some good crypto bloggers. Don't be afraid to recommend yourself if you write good content!


thumbnail


What kind of content am I looking for?

  • News & news analysis
  • Fundamental analysis
  • General discussion on crypto technology, markets and projects (critical / controversial / contrarian views are very welcome)

What kind of content am I not looking for?

  • Technical analysis
  • Memes
  • Comments on price action ("coin X is up by 20% today!") without asking 'why?'

Appreciate any recommendations!



I'm a new writer on Steemit trying my best to deliver high-quality content.
Please consider upvoting or resteeming my posts!

You can also support me by following me or donating:
BTC: 1NQLE91WbHHMDCm2rbyg6yadhz423YsMnM
ETH: 0x050451c41c91a72683c99472f0566b55a4c6627c
LTC: LiVkom4hFT1y3iJrsgaQx1JfiUuXscPhg8

Thanks!
-longcat

longcat

Sort:  

I just followed you. I started investing in crypto's in November and have seen 1500% gains in my portfolio. I post buy up to prices on coins here and there. I have never seen anything like crypto in my life!!!

Thanks! I'll check out your content. :)

Nice gains! Don't forget to cash out a little every now and then.
Crypto is certainly an interesting market. It's a good time to be alive.

Any recommendations on people to follow?
Except for yourself, since I just started following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56