Sort:  

Your request will be reviewed. In the future, please send such requests directly to @OriginalWorks via memo. This helps ensure that your requests are not missed and are dealt with in an orderly manner.

do not handle much even on the platform, I understand that there are many entries and it is an arduous job but I think there are jobs that are being left out, I do not seek retribution, it is only my feeling at this moment, regards

Don't worry, we have many chances as many contests are might be come from @originalworks.

I only say it because there are many very short work of words that are taken into account, and other larger and well written are left out

Will 1 STEEM make you feel better? I'll send it to you.

what saddens me is the wide possibility that my work has not been read, it is not because of the steem or the bonus :(

Stay positive mate. Well they will reply in a bit... And they will check through.

Don't worry @loganjose. All articles are read. In the case where you feel your work is missed, when you notify us, we send it over to the judges for a double check as well. If we missed it, we award the winner what they are due!

Your post link has been sent over for a double-check :)

thank you @contesbot the mere fact that you review my article gives me for service, so I feel that my work is not lost and that it is valued in some way :D

This contest is very competitive, and it will stress you out if you are not careful. There are so many creative minds feeding off each other’s ideas and styles and mutating them to push the levels of creativity. It is a fierce jungle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60