KuCoin Exchange - a Rising Star?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)


1.png

There is a new Player in Town called KuCoin - The People´s Exchange

In my research on Red Pulse and its coin $ RPX, I became aware of this new stock exchange. Since I own a few $ RPX and i like to trade with these i created me a new account and took a closer look at KuCoin

The first thing that is immediately noticeable is the design. More colorful and more striking than the well-known big exchanges. This is not a sign for quality, but at least look nice, something different

Lets take a look at the Landing page.

2.JPG

As you see, Colours :D I like it.

The Team behind

Team.JPG

One of the best features of this Exchange is, they are the first the allow Trading against $NEO! This is a huge step for the Neo Project in my mind.

Reward

Another really great point is, they share 90% of Trading fees they Collect of EVERY Coin on the Platform! with Holders of theire own Coin - called Kucoin Shares $KCS.

4.JPG

Except of the invisible Assets from my Account, all of the Assets i own are from this Program. I am just holding a very very low amount of $KCS, so my gains are not worth talk about it, but its nice to have.
6.JPG
7.JPG

Trading Page

The page looks tidy and clear. As security you have to add your - if activated - your 2FA before you can start Trading.

Unlike the competition, you can choose a huge load of diff currencys. Starting with the big ones USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CNY and endig with smaller ones like DKK, HUF,CZK or HRK. So nearly everybody can choose his personal currency. This is very cool of them! In my case i choosed Euro

8.JPG

Account activation

You dont have to tell your ID, you dont have to send any documents. You only need an E Mail Adress to activate your Accounts. In days like now where People senseless get banned out of this World this is a huge step forward

9.JPG

What else to say?

KuCoin is a very new but activ and fast growing Exchange with a good Team behind.
If you look at the Announcements, at the moment, the add nearly every day a new Coin to Trade.

My Personal Thoughts

I Like KuCoin . It looks clean, deposits are really fast confirmed, trading work perfect,...
Lets see if i become a real opponent to the big ones. So far its my personal Favorite. Hope the journey will continue a long time.

The last to say

Thank you for reading. If you liked it I would be happy about an upvote

All links contain my Invitation code: E3I_kk.
There is no disadvantage for you, i would appreciate it very much if you klick on it. If you dont like reffs its also ok.

Cheers Patrick

My Twitter

I have no connection to KuCoin . This post reflects my own thoughts and experiences

Sort:  

WooW They have so many fiats... Even Croatian Kuna LoL ;)

@kritonoob in my mind its a nice to have that everybode can calculate in his own fiat.

Congratulations @lion87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your great information. I also bought Kucoin KCS. A ton of promising coin here. like Kucoin Shares (KCS), Red Pulse (RPX), NEO, Digibyte ,DGB, OmiseGO , EOS, Populous ,I also got free altcoin as passive income daily from Kucoin.

For more information about Kucoin Review: Thanks agian!
#bitcoinnewbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26