End of Season Shopping

in #crypto7 years ago

I love when my favourite shops add new clothes and accessories each season, however, I also look forward to the many end-of-season sales. It gives me the chance to grab some of the items I have been eyeing for a few months! Here are a few things I’ve picked up in the past few weeks!

Rails Pearl Buttondown

This shirt is a twist on the classic oversized button down. The pearls add a nice feminine touch! You can pair this with just about anything I plan on wearing it to work with either black pants, a skirt, or leather pants! It’s super lightweight, making it a great all-season buy!

Paige Transcend Vintage Hoxton Ultra Skinny Jeans

I love denim, so I am always looking for a new pair of jeans to buy. My go-to style are high-rise skinnies. This pair from Paige Denim is a great wash that you can either dress up with a blouse or pair them with your favourite white tee!

Free People We the Free Good Find Top

You can never have too many striped tops in your wardrobe. They pair with anything and can be worn casually with a pair of your favourite denim to Saturday brunch or with black dress pants to work any day of the week! This incredibly cute top by Free People features stripes and also has the added bonus of this year’s very popular fluted sleeve. I am sure this will be a staple in my closet! As an added bonus, this top is an extra 40% off!

Intentionally Blank Per Heel

Every good outfit is finished off with the perfect pair of shoes. I have been eyeing these mules for a while and when I found them on sale I couldn’t resist! This pair from Intentionally Blank has the perfect heel height that can be worn during a night out, yet still comfortable enough to be worn throughout the day!

For all items and links, visit my blog: https://blondesideblog.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifeofl! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lifeofl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50