SEC approves Exodus wallet for Regulation A stock offering

in #crypto3 years ago

image.png

The Thursday statement notes a price of $27.42 per unit of Class A common stock. Buyers can pick up as little as a single share, or as much as 2,733,229 shares.

Interesting article about how Exodus Wallet is now selling stock in the company. I've invested in companies through this Regulation A before, mostly just buying shares directly from the company on their website. I have to admit I like that whole idea, it's like getting in on shares before a company goes public. This one might be different, I'm not sure how the Exodus Wallet actually makes money, seems like they just might be trying to get in on a good thing. I can't blame them but I'm probably not buying this one.....

Read the full story here.....
https://cointelegraph.com/news/sec-approves-exodus-wallet-for-regulation-a-stock-offering

Sort:  

Watch, they're going to announce that they are moving into Defi and the price is going to shoot up to $100, lol.

Lol, maybe so, but I'm not taking that chance, too many other things to invest in in the crypto world than a wallet.

Check out holding the KuCoin coin on KuCoin exchange, I just started but it seems to be paying around 12%, not bad for a coin that might go up several times in value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70