3 reasons Enjin Coin price surged by over 30% in a single day

in #crypto3 years ago

image.png

There are three major factors behind ENJ’s strong short-term uptrend, namely the Coinbase listing, technical momentum and the interest around JumpNet.

Interesting article about the price of Enjin Coin and where it might be going from here. I wanted to buy some yesterday when I saw the news that Coinbase was going to list it, but life got in the way. I've been looking at Enjin Coin for over a year, too stupid to pull the trigger. I really believe it's a good one to own, but boy did I miss it, and it's so hard to buy something after it's gone up over ten times in a less than a year. Congrats to the people that have it.....

Read the full story here....
https://cointelegraph.com/news/3-reasons-enjin-coin-price-surged-by-over-30-in-a-single-day

Sort:  

It's up something like 47% in the last 24 hours, crazy!

Wow, next I see a coin about to hit Coinbase I'm jumping in for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66