POLONIEX disabled STEEM Withdrawal

in #crypto6 years ago

What is going on with Poloniex?!


I can't find anything about it on reddit or even here.
Probably 2 months ago, they deactivated the STEEM withdrawal - at least for me.

I've tried to reach out to them already 2 times, no reply, nothing.

Does anybody know something about it?

Sort:  

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

It doesn't seem like you've upvoted me. ;)

Poloniex makes it sound like the Steem team needs to get on it. Its annoying having your coins locked up so long. Hope this is fixed soon.

I know, that's exactly why reaching out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54