You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypterium ICO Review

in #crypto7 years ago

I'd like your thoughts on this: we deposited both bitcoin and lite coin through Coinbase to crypterium and decided to make our purchase with the lite coin. Getting a refund of our bitcoin funds has been a never-ending nightmare. Despite sharing with them every bit of identifying information they asked for, they will not refund the bitcoin funds to any address other than the clearinghouse ID # it was deposited from. Their steadfast refusal to provide us with any alternate method, ignoring our information regarding the Coinbase policy for refunds, and blocking us from asking questions in their chat makes me feel exceptionally uneasy. Not to mention wary. Any helpful advice on resolution would be very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Any updates on your situation would be much obliged. I've been watching this one and missed all the bonus tiers. Let us know yeah?

Still no reply. This concerns me.

I am not sure this one, I deposited bitcoin to Jibrel network without knowing it just finished many days before the ending date since it reached the hard cap. However they emailed me right away, I transferred the found from exchange address and it's not a problem, I gave them a new address to get the refund after 1 day. BTW, I deposit to the unique address they gave to me in my account, so they know it's me without asking for any proof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18