MONTHLY SBD GIVEAWAY!

in #crypto6 years ago

jamie-davies-494273.jpg

Hey You... Yes You.. I'm talking to you.

I'm so grateful for all of my followers and the fact that I'm only 2 followers away from the big 600!

I hope everyone has gotten a little motivation and inspiration from reading my writing. It's why I do what I do.

To celebrate getting (almost) to 600, I want to give away 2 SBD to any existing OR new follower who is reading this right now.

To win 2 SBD fo free, comment one good thing that has happened to you in 2018. I will choose who wins based on the best response!

FREE MONEY! Who doesn't like that!

Sort:  

The best thing that has happened to me (so far) in 2018 has been a focus on being present. On breathing. On noticing.

This has shifted my mindset from being busy to finding space. Space to think, reflect and create.

2017 was a year of "busy being busy" - not necessarily effective. 2018 looks bright.

Steve-- That's sick man. I'm in the same boat as you. I downloaded the Headspace app and try to meditate everyday.

Would love to see what you come up with this year so I shot you a follow.

Cheers

Great stuff, I'm following you too :)

2018, you are just getting started... I think the best thing to happen to me was when my daughter played on her first basketball team. She was so nervous and sometimes she gets really stressed out taking on things that don't come easy to her, but she really tried hard and listened to her coaches and has already improved immensely. She is one of the best defenders and rebounders on her team now. I think I am more proud of how much she improved than at her actual skill level. I take so much joy in watching my three kids grow in their various endeavors.

That's amazing. Love hearing stuff like that.

@stevelivingston @rantar

Congrats! I like both of your posts so much that you are both winners :)

2SBD Incoming Soon!

Wow, thank you so much!!!

It will be powered up and reinvested into the platform.

Again, thank you.

I find that in 2018 I get daily satisfaction reading posts from my Steemit followers. I learn something new all the time and this is GOOD.

Good stuff man. Learning is everything.

I have gotten my B.ENGR degree this year. Not sure anything can top that yet.

Congrats @addempsea on your degree!

edit very good photos. of shooting is also very precise. supported with a camera that is enough then will memghasilkan good image. and has its own characteristics from taking photos.

In this year luck is not on my side...
I lost money because my Chicken farm attacked by disease..
hopefully fore l get luck...

buen post amigo, te invito a ver mi blog

The one good thing that happened to me is that I joined steemit and I was able to pay some medical expenses of my family with my earnings from steemit

Such generosity...good work.help the community grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44