You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain in Switzerland - Legal Foundations for the Blockchain Industry

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi. @juanmolina

Wow I tell you in all sincerity to read this I cause a lot of laughter I think my brain also exploded

When I think of Switzerland, only one phrase comes to my mind: "Tax Haven". When I talk about Blockchain I can only think of "Economic Freedom". But placing "Switzerland" and "Blockchain" in the same sentence, exploded my brain.

In the subject that I dictate in the university of governmental accounting.
I always explain to students that governments are there to satisfy the basic and common needs of the society to which that state owes its economy.

I believe and I think that despite all the freedoms that country can have within its economy if you look closely at its society and its people are not in helpless, unlike what happens in Latin American countries with one exception that can be called the coast rich in terms of its GDP, of course, and I would give it as an example, since it is the only country in Latin America that offers good opportunities for technology companies to establish their offices there, but that is another matter.

As for Switzerland, its leaders are offering a better quality of life since, as you mention, there are almost no taxes or very few taxes applied by that country.
Although all this can be translated into something very common and speaks of the supply and demand that we can translate into less taxes and more investment, so that country where you want to cease him is playing to win win.

And as far as I can see, he is achieving something that will mark the future of the whole world.

I have a friend in common who is soon to move to that country, it means that he is on the winning move.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52