It just keeps rolling in

in #crypto5 years ago

BAT Tokens for free

It’s true, a month ago I wrote how I received 81 BAT, just for using my BRAVE browser.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kyusho/added-income-c2320db878c55

Well this month I received two helpings of BAT in my Uphold wallet... one for 84 BAT and this morning another 24 BAT.

No Lambo Yet

BAT is going strong and up to $0.19 (USD) per token. So 108 of them is only worth $20.52. But it was free... so my return is actually EXPONENTIAL.

More math

I would have to have $10,000.00 (USD) locked in a bank for a year at 2.5% interest to earn that kind of monthly income. And we all know that this rate currently is not that high most of the time.

The Kicker

I still have accrued almost 400 BAT in my Brave Browser, That has not yet dispersed. And I keep using the browser daily... so I accrue more each day.

Just the beginning

I have also installed Brave as my default phone browser. And today I will be adding my pay option to the same wallet. So I will continue to earn daily even while traveling!

I am not shilling for Brave, BAT, Uphold or anything else, I’m just amazed, pleased and thankful that I got into this new digital age.

Just thought I would share the opportunity

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credits: Uphold

Sort:  

time to accumulate its the time

I accumulated more DGB just this morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62