Sort:  

SC will probably spike soon. I would not hold any SC long term. I have been speculating that it will do something similar to DGB. I day trade STEEM and I seem to be profiting very nicely. STEEM is something to collect more of over time. I would keep STEEM in a portfolio, you can expect STEEM to do very well in the long term. Also expect to see NXC jump a little this week due to a video game being released.

Thanx for the response..!! I will keep that in mind..!! :) :)

You should most definitely invest into Steem instead, my friend.

Can you throw some more light on it?

I do agree with Nerfurer. Steem is more than a cryptocurrency since it has a comunity background. And regarding SC, there are more than 200 cryptocurrencies and most of them are just a buzz. Only several survive.

Agree with the last line..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10