What I'm Mining Today - May 23rd 2018

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

download.png

Well after mining Ravencoin for a while, I found my rewards decreasing a little bit the last 24 hours, maybe difficulty has increased, not sure. Just getting impatient and I love to switch around so I have switched to mining Zencash today. I have a little bit of ZEN I have been holding and would like to add to it. I have been researching it for a while and am very interested in possibly setting up a Securenode in the future. I will take me a while to mine that many ZEN, and will be hard for me to not switch it up when I see I could be making more mining something else. But setting up a Securenode is something I would really like to try as these "nodes" seem to be the hot thing at the moment and ZEN seems like a safe place to start as I am really impressed with the direction the coin is going. Especially since it was just added to Binance today.

Anyway, that is what I am mining today, what are you mining?

Thanks for visiting,
K

Sort:  

I'm also mining Zencash. Great project. I have a couple securenodes, they are fun to setup and you will probably learn something (and get paid more ZEN)! Go for it.

Awesome! Yes I like this project, I am hoping to set up my first secure node soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89