I'm so excited!

in #crypto7 years ago

I work in the general public! I believe 100% Cryptocurrency is the future. All I want to do is talk and study about it.
How do you feel about it?
I met a beautiful woman from Morocco. Her her hair was covered, she smelled so good. I shared with her a future of Cryptocurrency, a decentralized form of currency, and a vision of a decentralized world. Am I crazy?
bitcoin-1813507__480.png

Sort:  

This is only the tip of the iceberg. They estimate that only 1% of the world's population know about crypto...that's crazy imagine when that number grows to 5 or 10. Once people start adapting to it and understanding it's going to be insane. The new tax law that was put in this year is proof that it is growing They relize how much money can be made so hey why not tax, don't get me wrong I'm not for the it but on the other hand I am happy that it is bringing more attention to Crypto. This is going to be a good year for Crypto

Crypto need platforms that will stay the storm. There is many storms coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47