You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum vs Ripple for 2nd place? 2018 will be interesting

in #crypto6 years ago

I am not so experienced at cryptocurrency and your posts are very helpful for me to get some knowledge, thank you for sharing them and your wise advice @dana-edwards! I wish you a great day.

Sort:  

Always remember, don't consider any of my posts to be financial advice. Always seek advice from professionals as necessary before making decisions of this nature. Now that this is out of the way, I will continue trying to share my knowledge, my predictions on what I think will happen, and some of what I am doing to grow my wealth.

Thank you so much @dana-edwards, I have always appreciated that your aim is not only to grow your own wealth but you always have been generous to share everything you know with other people, you always help everybody with wise advice because you care also about others, thank you once more for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50