ICOs that I'm in! - 400% profit in short-term!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Well, who read my last post (and first one) knows that I'm having some success with ICOs. So, I decided to share with you which ICOs I am current in.

For now, I bought tokens/coins from 4 ICOs. Realisto (REA), Swissborg (CHSB), Storiaq (STQ) and Savedroid (SVD).

I won't spend a lot of time writing many details about each ICO, if you would like know more about them, just look their websites (links below)/whitepapers.

  1. Swissborg (CHSB):

This ICO was very easy to understand and notice that it will be a very successful token. It will worth a lot. I bought around 60.000 CHSB and I paid USD 0.01 each token.

This is a Swiss (obviously) based company which is issuing tokens which you can use to vote on company decisions, and you receive money (eth, chsb or other tokens) by voting. It's a kind of "meritocracy", but you don't have much work for just vote, right? haha.

All my experience with Swiss based ICO were amazing, and I'm sure that this token 'll worth at least 5x the ICO price in a short term.

Website: www.swissborg.com

  1. Realisto (REA):

Realisto is a real state investment platform which allows everyone to invest into real state market in a easy way. However they need to make many partnership in order to have a successful platform, that's why I won't hold this coin for long term. I'm expecting have a 1.5x-2x profit on it. I bought only 482 tokens for USD 1,51 each one.

Website: www.realisto.io

  1. Storiaq (STQ):

This is a Amazon from Crypto World. They have a very ambitious project, which is basically a marketplace where you can buy/sell everything presencial or online. I'm not sure if they really have skills to complete it, but I'm sure that this token will give me a good profit. I'd estimated it in a 3x-4x profit in short term. I have 257,987 tokens, which I paid USD 0,008 in each.

Website: http://bit.ly/2rHyVZA

  1. Savedroid:

Savedroid is a FinTech which allows you to invest (save ;D) your money in a smart way. They use artificial intelligence to help "normal people" (who is out of crypto world) to invest in crypto in a way without pain. I'm optimistic with this project in the long term, however I'm also expecting some profit in short time, maybe 1.5x-2x. I bought just a little of their tokens, 22,285 for USD 0,01 each token.

Website: http://bit.ly/2DUBEDK

These are the ICOs that I'm in. How you can see I don't strong believe in all of these projects, however I know that they will worth more and I can earn some money with them. That's the game you must focus on. If you are in profit, that's what matters. If the company will be successful in the long term, it really doesn't matter for me (with only a few exceptions).

In total, I put USD 8,600 and I'm expecting earn around USD 20,000. I'll keep you guys updated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48