Who’s full of shit in crypto?

in #crypto6 years ago

I’ve been studying and investing in crypto for a year now, and every day there is a new douchebag with a chart on their monitor with an understanding of what’s about to breakout. Trading is the wrong approach to cryptocurrencies, in my opinion, because I believe in investing in the use-case. However, is there someone out there that legitimately has a grasp on crypto? And please don’t say John McAfee.

Sort:  

DYOR, always. The shills just introduce me to new cryptos to look up, that's all.

I hear ya, and I do. But it helps to hear from those that are far more savvy than I am

Congratulations @kramkracker! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kramkracker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55