I want to start trading crypto, where to start?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi steemers, Happy New year to all. I hope you had a great night. I am watching constantly posts about cryprocurrencies, buying, selling, this crypto, that crypto but have no clue what is what. I read about blockchain technology, bitcoin, ups and downs but still confused with most of the things. I will appreciate a lot if someone tell me some starting points from where to start, or send me links to learn about trading. Future is definitely in crypto world.
I hope somebody will help with something :)

Sort:  

If you don't own any crypto at all, which it seems from your post, a big part of it is knowing where you reside, as the process for purchasing crypto varies from country to country.

Thanks a lot. I will consider it. God bless

hello
you should watch some youtubes about crypto
it is very important
i just know a little English and i can do some exchange
i believe you can do it well
good luck and wish u earn lots money

thanks a lot for reply. I will do whatever it takes to make crypto`s :)

Well if you dont have any cryptocurrencies and dont want to invest directly you can start using faucets to learn more and directly earn some small amounts. I would advice you to check the website faucethub.io On this website you have a lot of faucets you can use and all the earnings you will collect in an account on faucethub. You could later send this coins to an exchange and do some small tradings to learn how it works. Good luck!

You are amazing! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45