QTUM leaves Ether ER20 platform behind today. Who is ready for Mainnet? (plus related exodus news)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

With a 60% rally in recent days, QTUM is more than primed for todays switch from ER20 to its own blockchain.

Seems really promising and potentially not just a pre news pump in my opinion.

Good team, good tech and ticking off its goals on schedule. I have a good feeling about this.

[video]

[/video]

I store my QTUM in my Exodus wallet (Easily the best wallet I have used) and they informed me that they are currently chasing the coin developers for information regarding the transfer.

Holders on major exchanges and probably major wallets should expect a frozen wallet sometime today until the transfer is completed.

Any other QTUM fans?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43