NEO ChatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi guys,

With so much uncertainty in the Chinese markets at present with new legislation policing crypto..what are the short medium and long term implications for NEO?

I am still holding the majority of my stack even through the most recent mini crashes.

Anything upcoming to give it a boost that I am missing?

Sort:  

I suggest hanging out at the neo facebook public page for updated highlights....and a fair share of low lights as well....NEO seems to have held up fairly well after getting hammered on the ICO ban...it seems to be quickly moving itself away from the "chinese ethereum" tag and working towards being more international...meanwhile a fair amount of rumour that NEO will be a chosen one once the China regulations are more clear...personally I think its pie in the sky hopes but who knows...so for now seems to have enough fan base to keep it above $20 but no obvious news to push it upwards away from the pack.

Fantastic summary and appreciate the tips.
I was hoping the China ban relaxes down the track and Neo can return to its former glory.

Followed!

Thanks! This is what I like to see!!! Are you a NEO holder too?

Yes, i bought mid-july, still holding 🙂

me tooooo hahaha AND OMG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51