At the C.A.B conference.

in #crypto7 years ago

e1715dbf-da1b-43e5-88a8-e57e8ae4a082.jpeg


At the Crypto and Blockchain conference held here in Penang, Malaysia. Here to learn more about this crypto stuffs as well as to show support to @bitrocker2020 who flew all the way to give a talk about The Art of Social Mining a.k.a Steemit 😁


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Thanks for bringing me along..:)

HEHE, no problemo

NICE! I BET IT WAS A BLAST!
HOW WAS THE WEATHER?

It was :) weather is mostly sunny here

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great share also with us all good information thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74