Cryptopia Hacked

in #crypto5 years ago

A few days ago a cryptocurrency exchange some of my telegram friends use was hacked and and one my telegram friends said he lost more then 7k dogecoins which is quite a big loss to him and some of my other friends lost a lot more.

if you have crypto in exchanges i suggest you move it to an offline wallet or a paper wallet and keep it safe because hackers are trying to rob exchanges it happens very often and in my opinion is one of the few reasons why crypto currencies has lost value.

the total est stolen crypto from cryptopia is around 3 million usd from what my sources tell me. always remember don't make an exchange your primary wallet

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84