You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Result in mining LEOMM in 12 Hours! | 12 LEO

in #crypto5 years ago

Woot! Congrats. Glad to see that you're getting some results from the miners. Yeah I've heard some complaints as well about the PALMM. Having too few miners will make it hard to gain anything.

The thing that I remind people is this --> if you have 1 miner, then you didn't invest much to get it so when you do eventually get a payout, the Return on Investment will be high relative to your original investment.

On top of that, you should be able to sell the miner back to the market at cost (or just a few cents below)... if they sell out -- which is my ultimate ambition -- you'll be able to sell them back to the market at a premium.

The reason why I priced LEOMM at 6 STEEM is to combat the issue of having too few miners... That way even smaller investors can pick up 10 miners and maybe have a better chance comparative to PALMM. I want everyone to be happy ;)

Would love to see some charts/data about how your mining adventures go with LEOMM. I think the Steem Engine team is working on a solution to separate mining rewards and author/curation. Hope that happens soon!

Sort:  

I am looking forward to actually tracking to see what the 85 LEOMM I have do over a 24 hour period.

Me too! Please make a post about it 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @khaleelkazi, that is a good idea to keep the daily stats and to do charts to monitor the progress. That's what investment is all about. I will do that with this account for the LEO community since LEO community is interested in this topic. I will use my main account to do 'promotion' for LEO since all my followers is there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60