Wednesday TidBits

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey there

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you are having an awesome week.

I know I talked about this last week, but if you are a new subscriber or you missed last weeks TidBit, the future of Online business transactions is here and I felt the information was worth repeating.
The fall out from the Payza collapse is starting to settle, and online business transactions are on the change.
Crypto currency is fast becoming the hottest choice for site owners and online business in general.
I personally made the choice a month ago to start learning and getting involved in using crypto in my everyday business.
To be honest, at my "modest" age I was worried about the learning curve being to steep for me to figure out this new money system, but I got lucky and was introduced to Bitcoin Bully
This is a 100% free training site, that will never cost you anything...ever.

It was created by Jon Olson and the Tim Tech team, as a way to educate online marketers how to easily start using crypto currency.
It is the future for our community so they figured it's in their best interest teach us or lose us LOL

Give it a try for yourself => Bitcoin BullyIt's totally risk free.
If I can catch on quickly, anyone can :)

Thanks for reading and I hope you will find this site helpful.
Enjoy the rest of your week, and don't forget...Take time to smell the advertising, there is a lot of great things growing out there.
To Your 4K Success

Kevin Gerber
4K Success
http://4kenterprises.com and 4K Success

P.S. Don't forget to put Your Money Page out there. Check out what's making me money right now. => http://trck.me/451333/ I have also started using this new page FAFY and it is proving very responsive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42