Project Spark Complete

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

First Month Done

Our batch is about to move on towards hardcore Java material to make a banking app. This second project is about to be tough!

We got two members from our group fired today over their lackluster performance during the intro period of the program.
I am sad for Ryan and Angel. On the bright-side, I believe my apartment should be a lot quieter with less drama. More quality time to study.


43189011_167991014107012_8373599073575370752_n.jpg

It should be a stressful upcoming.

On Bitcoin and Cryptos

Wish I picked up a Maker, again. I wonder how well the StellarX Dexchange platform is working. I am very curious! Will stick to Binance in the mean time.



@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.

steem.jpg

Sort:  

So sad for your friends but it seems great project

yeah he was very lost.

Well one have to be sincere enough during the learning phase hopefully next time they will learn from this rough experiences have a great time keep experimenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66