Oldies but Goodies

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

DSC_1025.JPG

DSC_0968.JPG

DSC_1160.JPG

DSC_1304.JPG

DSC_1330.JPG

DSC_1232.JPG

DSC_1300.JPG

DSC_1318.JPG

DSC_1320.JPG

DSC_0972.JPG

DSC_1256.JPG

These are just a random assortment of photos from my visit to Vietnam and China last year. I'm planning to come back this year. I'm hoping to make a vacation trip with my friend to Indonesia as well. I wanted to post these photos somewhere before they are all deleted. I'm planning to delete a user account on my computer.

Recently, I have been getting adjusted to using python alongside django. I have classes starting soon. Today I'm installing and configuring Gunicorn and Nginx. Still figuring out how to install PostgreSQL along with the web server. How tedious this project can be.

The Bitcoin markets have been bland. I have a friend who is HODLing and I have other friends who have sold everything. Some of these guys are prepared for the next run, and others are completely out. It is time to put crypto trading in the background until the Bitcoin price settles to a nice low.



@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.


22.jpeg


Sort:  

This is great post.wonderful photography
@kevbot
Upvote Resteem

looks like these all are your old memories.

this was a cool experience really awesome to see this hope you had an awesome time :D

nice photos, everytime i go to China i see new things are built

apartment land!

Awesome pics. Are those Vietnam pics taken in Hanoi? I took the fog photos as hints. Also could be Bana Hills. Vietnam is great. Love that local market food stalls shot.

you're right its bana hills. I was in hanoi for a brief moment in time several years ago.

At first I really thought it was Hanoi. Then I looked closer at the building and had a feeling it was Bana Hills. Spent a couple s of nights there and nighttime fogs are an experience hahaha.

Wow great to see a post from you after a long time this is beautiful :D

wow you've writen so well. Thanks for your this kind of post. I will like to say to well done and great job keep it up.

Thanks for this great post,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Excellent

such an amazing photographs dude.

Excellent post and wonderful photography,
@kevbot
100% like and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36