Brave Neo World

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

2-12-2018

         8:00 PM

DSC_0289.JPG

      3:30 PM

DSC_0286.JPG

I was out and about running some errands today only to notice that it is Lincoln's Birthday. A semi-holiday, I would say. Some of these errands will have to wait until tomorrow.

Some of my college buddies contacted me recently to plan a travel trip. This would be exciting for the blog. My old roommate Nick suggests a trip to Thailand for April. Planning is a work in progress, but I'm glad they finally have a hold of passports. I've been itching for some adventure.


Bitcoin & the cryptos

Only a few weeks away until NEO releases it's NEX decentralized exchange. There is also an airdrop for Ontology coming up. In the current state of the blockchain, NEO brings me the most excitement.

I recently had a buyback of my Neo so I can begin staking, my original incentive.

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 8.21.37 PM.png



@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.


22.jpeg

Sort:  

great cool shots this is exciting to look into :)
i got to know that holding neo gives gas is it true

Great post bro looks like it was nice day you captured some amazing shots

Enjoy your college time bro with friends you are doing great here on steemit :)

Yes really, maybe you better refreshing first let fresh again. Thailand is a very interesting place, there is no harm if you try Indonesia.

Yeah? What part of indonesia?

You know Bali Island?
Bali (Indonesian.

your photography...so beutifull..dear...

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
@kevbot
Have a great day

Very nice and please share the travel trip story with us.....Yes it will be a great news when NEO releases it's NEX decentralized exchange.....

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

It’s great.

Enjoy raining day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61