You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Income 2 : More Choices Available

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Funny I gave up paying attention to faucets after the early btc ones. Now you reminded me of them, it’s interesting to watch how these projects are evolving and the radio one seems cool.

Thanks for your reports man, will be interesting to see how you develop over time and of course will use your links if I follow up.

Cheers 👍

Sort:  

Thank you Keni. I have a lot of projects on the bucket and I need time to test and review.
I also curious how they will evolve and which they will survive.
Now, I have some tokens to collect :)

@kenistyles @iliasdiamantis Yo I just did an experiment with a coinpot faucet lol.. and left it running a week "browser mining" coinpot tokens and clicking once a day on their 5 faucets. I was showing my 8 year old how to do this.

I actually leased a 2SP delegation from blocktrades with 1 week of passive coinpot token browser mining. Hilarious! I couldn't believe it. So I'm showing my 8 year old how to compound it so he will always have an extra 24SP in a rotation.

Granted, this uses energy but we have green energy credits here and leave the monitor off on his PC all day while he's at school

Don't underestimate faucets. ;)

that is great. can you share a link ???
my computer is literally open 24/7

Loading...

Amazing mom skills yo!! 👍💯

Kids account not set up but at steemitkids <<<

Thank you, trying!!! lol <3 It's a lot. Hahahaha

Be wary of @kenistyles. He's a scammer and a thief. Don't respond if he attempts to solicit money from you. Keni is the definition of a con artist. Please be careful interacting with this guy.

fuck off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63