Today's #crypto lesson

in #crypto6 years ago

It doesnt take balls to trade; it doesn’t take balls to buy.
It takes balls to SELL crypto, and listen when all the signs indicate a bear has been released.
To let go of emotional hope and do what my brain knows needs to be done is my biggest lesson to learn.
To sell when its high, and have the courage to take my profit, knowing I can buy back in.
The most significant and costly mistakes I’ve made were because I didnt sell when I knew I should have, and refused to take my profit out of fear.
Knowing when to SELL is the key to success, not just buying, hodling and diversification.
Knowing when to sell is the biggest lesson I needed to learn.
It takes more courage than all the rest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kellymcrae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31