Crypto bull market vs bear market

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone if you want to have a few laughs at the things us crypto people are going through, come check out my video. Its short, fun, and informing.


Click the pic above to watch video

That moment you are enjoying the new boat you bought because you see your Crypto portfolio going to the moon, but then the market instantly crashes... Should have stuck with a Lambo. Comment below with your reaction to the crash.
Big thanks to @dtube
Big thanks to @utopian-io
Big thanks to @busy.org

Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahahahaha love it!!!! By Bitconnect!!!!
I needed a good laugh. Thanks.

Thanks for watching i am glad you enjoyed!

I've heard nothing good come from Bitconnect. So i'm glad to see it gone. But on the same hand I'm very sad cuz I had some close friends who invested with them and they lost a lot of money!!! I wish there was a way to get the coin back they lost.

They have a major class action lawsuit against them. I'm not sure if i like that or not because it defeats the point of "decentralized" but at the same time they need to get whats coming to them. I also lost money with them.

Im super sorry to hear you lost money also. I hate seeing this happen to anyone. I felt sorry for my freinds who I brought into USI Tech just before they locked up. But they repeated the same quote I constantly told all of them, dont ever invest any money that is going to keep you from paying bills or will take food off the table!!!! The market is unpredictable and can go south at any time! But can go the other way also! Hopefully you guys will recover what you lost from Bictconnect, reinvest and keep on going.

you are absolutely right, luckily i only invested what i was willing to lose. thanks for the comments.

Best 56 seconds of my life

I'm glad! Thank you for watching! We all need some good laughs in this crazy Crypto world!

Super dangerous stuff. I know of a family that was wiped out exactly like that.

sorry to hear that, i live next to the beach so this is actually very commen here. My intentions are not focused on the physical harm of the individuals of this video, but the metaphor of the markets. One minute everything is great and awesome, and the next the market and everything around crypto crashes. Thanks for your comment though @flauwy

You got a 3.31% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @keepinitreal!

You got a 2.31% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @keepinitreal!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 0.54% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @keepinitreal!

You got a 2.08% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @keepinitreal!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @keepinitreal!

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @keepinitreal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53