Crypto Hustle

in #crypto3 years ago

I think my crypto portfolio is just right. I prefer it less diverse with a few choice tokens that can really push me over the top. There's one coin in particular that I am really bullish about. It's the one token that I think will put me in an enviable position. This is what I have been hustling crypto for. One good pump and I am free. Financial independence is the ultimate goal. I am ready to untether from the rat race. I don’t want to be a cog in the machine. I really don’t. I never wanted an ordinary 9-5 life. Crypto can actually let me escape that. It’s why I am one hundred percent committed to hustling cryptocurrency. I know crypto it is volatile but life is not so different. I take my chances to live that life.

cryptocurrency-g5e67129a1_640.jpg
Image by WorldSpectrum from Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78