Crypto buy

in #crypto3 years ago

Bought a new phone using my crypto. I really needed an upgrade. I am thinking I should get another Chromebook next to add to my arsenal or maybe a desktop to run with Linux. It's been a minute since I owned a desktop. The previous ones I owned are headed to recycle heaven. I kept the hard drives though to eventually hook up a NAS storage backup system. Might run it with freebsd. For now my raspberry pi is my desktop.

Most of my crypto buys have been on Ebay. I mostly use Ethereum tokens to buy Ebay gift cards to purchase whatever I need. Never had a problem buying the gift cards and using them on Ebay. Everything is seamless. I wish every store accepted crypto directly from my digital wallet. I guess a crypto debit is what I really need.. Eventually I will get one. For now I just take it in stride and buy the tech I want with my crypto hustle.

crypto.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62