You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steem and other cryptocurrencies Die without China support?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Another great post my friend ! Bitcoin will never die and steem will only get bigger ! It must haha , I need to get my little house built by Steem by next summer !! LOL! 💕💕💕✌👍 Upped and resteemed !

Sort:  

Hahaha am sure that you will because steem price will shoot to the moon from next year ...I am sure that you are getting more steem isnt it? thanks a lot or your support

I love your positive attitude my friend !! Thanks !👍✌💕

👍✌💕 welcome...have you read about the updates?

No ? What updates !?

oh OK ! Been very busy .

yes I read that post and commented ! Thanks !

I know, I just wanted to remind you of the update..do you know when it will be done?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50