cryptocurrency guys rock

in #crypto7 years ago

so one day i decided ok i have enough knowledge i have enough confidnce in picking a profitable currency.
great now what. the exchange well i signed up for about 80mazillion of them already and surely i can just boomshakkala get a bid on there and no problem after all I love being independant and ahead of every one...i mean girls i always am the first lady to find the next big thing.
when i got to Cryptopia. There i found btc ltc a anteater and a big T which i reconized as usdt tether.
Wtf do i. how in the bat droppings do i put money over here
How do my wallet sync to this. where IS MY WALLET.
im sure if u are into crypto youve heard of RandomTandem.
i asked him how can i buy this stuff with no wallet. he said to me what are u talking about lol
Nobody told me the exchanges have tons of wallets that live there
i since may2017 been under the impression to get a coin you need a wallet.
Nice man bought it for me and sent me the coins.
the next day i had enough confidence to buy my own. although i paid too much i gained experiance. that next day i made 11buys all way under my mistake.
RandomTandem has created a crypto beast.
i sugguest if you have gotten this far you guys go find him on YT hes a wealth of knowledge and very intelligent.. i mean like mensa intelligent.
ok now back to me. im single where are yall dudes who like techy geeky smartallicy ladies?...
just wouldnt be me if i didnt give all the crypto dudes a "batsignal"
this is," ya country gal K.Archie signing off, later babes
bye y'all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30