You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency And Fake News - Booleancoin (BOOL) Leads The Fight Against Fake News!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is a fantastic idea! If this can get people out of their echo chambers it'll provide a valuable tool in knocking down this artificially produced polarization that keeps us from finding common ground. How damaging would that be to the people who hold onto their power by keeping us divded?

I'm looking forward to researching this further. I rarely get excited about a new crypto but this one checks all my lists!

I'm following you and will be on the lookout for your posts. Good luck to you!

Oh, and I'm not real sure about restreeming ettiquite, I'm a bit of noob. Is it ok for me to restream this?

Sort:  

Hey @kangarooninja, that is exactly our goal! We're glad to see your excitement! Also, you can absolutely resteem it! Thanks for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45