Sort:  

yeah it may look shady but some sites look awesome but have issues, like if you use moonbitcoin that site has malware, iCenter have been around for over 10 months and heaps & heaps of people have had withdraws, community is getting bigger, I guess the thing is not to invest to much in it and like most people start of with the Litecoin one which is easy to start and test out and with most Crypto things some are risky like if your doing trading the market could go down after you buy, ICO you invest with could disappear, don't get me wrong I have had some bad luck with investments but that's the risk I take, i'm not saying for you to join i'm just trying to share my knowledge with you as freedoge takes so long to earn anything worthwhile and how much electricity you spending on clicking on all the websites and as per your other blog on moonbitcoin I suggest you get a good malware detector if you haven't got one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66