Introduce Yourself

in #crypto6 years ago

Greeting Steemit community,
My name is Kendra and I am new to the community. I am extremely excited about block chain and cryptocurrency and cannot wait to see how we integrate it until it become the "New normal." I am excited to be in this place as a woman as the percentage of us in the industry is slim to none, well more like 5 to 7 percent. My plan for the community is to be a sounding board for knowledge and to participate and encourage each of us to keep learning and growing together as a community.

I am happy to embark on this journey. Into the future we go!

Sort:  

Hi Kendra & welcome! I'm very excited about blockchain and cryptocurrency as well. Looking forward to following your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60