Loss of 5K-ish, but HODL

in #crypto5 months ago

A few weeks ago, I sold all my BTC at 35K (I wanted go for short term), but I regret my decision soon afterwards.

Today, I have bought it back at 40K - which is like "Sell Low and Buy High" .. Sigh, I was that stupid/unwise.

54f2c1277201ae2dc012d49cfc102f2.png

But, I do want to HODL this time... because:

  1. I think ETF will soon be approved.
  2. US Interest Rates will soon pause/stop increasing
  3. Bitcoin Halvening is on the way.
  4. Rich people have needs to migrate their wealthness to other countries...

But... Not a Financial Advice in any way!

Steem to the Moon🚀!

  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to ETH Ethereum via steem2eth!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to Tether USDT (TRC-20) via steem2usdt!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to TRX (TRON) via steem2trx!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to BTS (BitShares) via steem2bts!
  • Register a free STEEM account at SteemYY!
Sort:  

You are spot on @justyy 😀
Your ETH/ Steem swap is awesome ....,maybe a Lightning BTC / Steem swap😇

BTC fluctuates a lot.... I am still learning/researching before making such a tool.

Sounds good @justyy keep up the good work😀
I have been using the Phoenix Lightning wallet, it has possibilities when the fees run lower......😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89