HODL or FEMO!

in #crypto8 months ago

It is a bullish market! I am sure many are excited. but it is hard to HODL when you see the price is going up every single day.

I sold almost my BTC at 35200 but soon the BTC went up to 38K! I soon regreted my decision.. I did a few times other days to Buy-Low-And-Sell-High or Sell-High-And-Buy-Low... I did taste the sweetness when it is under my expectation.

But now... I kina FEMO (feel of missing out)!

image.png

So, I guess, my advice is that - HODL for long term. I believe BTC will surpass 100K - when or soon after the bitcoin is halven next year!

Good luck!

Steem to the Moon🚀!

  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to ETH Ethereum via steem2eth!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to Tether USDT (TRC-20) via steem2usdt!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to TRX (TRON) via steem2trx!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to BTS (BitShares) via steem2bts!
  • Register a free STEEM account at SteemYY!
Sort:  

!ask HODL or FEMO?



HODL


command: !ask is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!.
!ask is currently based on ChatGPT-3.5

I'd definitely say HOLD... I am waiting for the SEC approval of the Bitcoin ETF, and I would also say that the future halvening will cause the price to go further up. But, FOMO is seldom a good idea!

By the way, just updated my delegation to you, so hope it will be updated in upvoting within shortly :)

Hello. Voting is missing every day. Please check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34