Earn Passive Income via Crypto.com

in #crypto2 years ago

In the bear market, the best thing is not to cash out, but to stake coins and earn some passive income (or to be precise, passive coins).

You can stake coins in Crypto

You can stake BTC, ETH, USDT and a lot more. You can choose a term for you: flexiable, 1 month, 2 month or 3 months.

image.png

image.png

image.png

For me, the best thing is that I can have many allocation that ends at different time. The interests earned count towards the next deposit. So ideally, I can have interests earned every day. The interests are given out every 7 days though.

Follow me for more crypto posts. I am @justyy - the author of https://steemyy.com

Sort:  

The interests have gone down in the past months, perhaps because of the bear market. Still, a good advice. Thanks!

Yes.. it was a lot higher last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89