ENJ Pump Coming Soon?

in #crypto5 years ago

Binance takes a 1.1 ENJ fee to buy about 1200 ENJ and X BTC for each sell.. I imagine with all the activity they want to hawk their ENJ soon for either BTC or BNB.

Maybe also look at the weird orders of 33 and 44 ENJ. I think those are triggers for someones bot for BTC:ENJ on Binance. 44 being the sum that triggers funky buys that are higher than normalish trades. 33 being the trigger for a lesser buy from the same bot.

The same happens for the sells. I haven't pinned down the trigger sells yet but I soon will.

You are totally awesome for actually reading this article. Tell me what you think in the comments below. Thank you. TTFN

Trade safe. Don't risk what you can't afford.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84